Banner

– Absentee Ballot Requests

Absentee Ballot Requests –Primary Election – May 2, 2023

DATE
UOCAVA – Mar. 17
0

Tue., Apr. 4
0
Wed., Apr. 5
0
Thu., Apr. 6
0
Fri., Apr. 7
0
Sat., Apr. 8
CLOSED
Sun., Apr. 9
CLOSED
Mon., Apr. 10
0
Tue., Apr. 11
0
Wed., Apr. 12
0
Thu., Apr. 13
0
Fri., Apr. 14
0
Sat., Apr. 15
CLOSED
Sun., Apr. 16
CLOSED
Mon., Apr. 17
0
Tue., Apr. 18
0
Wed., Apr. 19
0
Thu., Apr. 20
0
Fri., Apr. 21
0
Sat., Apr. 22
CLOSED
Sun., Apr. 23
CLOSED
Mon., Apr. 24
0
Tue., Apr. 25
0
Wed., Apr. 26
0
Thu., Apr. 27
0
Fri., Apr. 28
0
Sat., Apr. 29
0
Sun., Apr. 30
0
Mon., May 1
0

Tuesday, May 2
ELECTION DAY

Back to top