Banner

– Absentee Ballot Requests

Absentee Ballot Requests – General Election – November 8, 2022

DATE

Wednesday, Oct 12
Thursday, Oct 13
Friday, Oct 14
Saturday, Oct 15
CLOSED
Sunday, Oct 16
CLOSED
Monday, Oct 17
Tuesday, Oct 18
Wednesday, Oct 19
Thursday, Oct 20
Friday, Oct 21
Saturday, Oct 22
CLOSED
Sunday, Oct 23
CLOSED
Monday, Oct 24
Tuesday, Oct 25
Wednesday, Oct 26
Thursday, Oct 27
Friday, Oct 28
Saturday, Oct 29
Sunday, Oct 30
CLOSED
Monday, Oct 31
Tuesday, Nov 1
Wednesday, Nov 2
Thursday, Nov 3
Friday, Nov 4
Saturday, Nov 5
Sunday, Nov 6
Monday, Nov 7
Tuesday, November 8
ELECTION DAY

Total Absentee Ballots requested as of Nov 12, 2022-

Back to top